Outside the Circle

Cindy Milstein

Finding More of My Writings

uaOo6KGN9ovyc7yVc4ZhR_4uyaIxUoEFTdUot7b425o

The “category” links on my WordPress blog aren’t working well right now. I’ve got lots of stories related to “Dispatches from Gentrifying San Francisco,” but for some reason most of them are not showing when you click on that link. And another category, “Art & Culture of Capitalism,” has vanished altogether. I’m hoping to get this situation fixed, thanks to a friend, in the near future. But for now, if you’ve stumbled on my Outside the Circle site, feel free to take a more unstructured wander through my writings. You’ll find pieces on everything from utopia to death, Occupy and the Quebec Student Strike, anarchism and care work, street art and grief, anticapitalism, and much more. (You can also pick up my books Anarchism and Its Aspirations (AK Press) and/or Paths toward Utopia: Graphic Explorations of Everyday Anarchism [coauthored with Erik Ruin, PM Press], and/or find my essays in anthologies like We Are Many, Realizing the Impossible: Art against Authority, and others.)

If anyone wants to gift me a better-working Web site for my writings, to make them easier to find and thus read, I’m all ears (cbmilstein@yahoo.com). But again, hopefully my “categories” section will be functional within a couple weeks.

Thanks for reading my words, and as always, feel free to share, as long as it’s “free” as in freedom and free water.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on December 12, 2014 by in Uncategorized.
